Boxercise - Thursdays 7pm

Location: CBF - Fitness/Dance Studio     Address: Unit 8, Slutchers Ln, Warrington, UK

Instructor: Dawn Bate


Boxercise

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Thursday, 19 May 2022 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 26 May 2022 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 09 June 2022 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 16 June 2022 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 23 June 2022 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 30 June 2022 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 07 July 2022 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 14 July 2022 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 21 July 2022 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 28 July 2022 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 04 August 2022 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .